ABRSM to adopt edu institutions under ‘Mera Vidyalaya Mera Teerth’

Akhil Bhartiya Rashtriya Shaikshik Mahasangh (ABRSM) J&K has decided to adopt those educational institutions where its members are posted and develop them as model institutions under ‘Mera Vidyalaya Mera Teerth’.
This was disclosed by ABRSM State general secretary, Gulshan Raina in a meeting at Rajouri.
The meeting was attended by teachers from different zones of Rajouri district.
Addressing the gathering Raina said that unlike other trade unions, ABRSM being largest has been working for the Indianisation of education.
He appealed the teaching fraternity to join ABRSM and work to lead the country to become Vishwa Guru.
Raina announced a new unit for district Rajouri with Bharat Bhushan Sharma as district organizing secretary.
D.K Khajuria was elected as new district president while Suresh Sudan was unanimously elected as district general secretary.
Harbaksh Bali, Pushkar Nath, Joginder Khajuria and Vipan Sharma were elected as vice presidents; Mohinder Paul Sharma and Sanjeev Kumar as district secretaries; Arun Sharma, cashier; Joginder Sharma, Vinay Raina and Susheel Kumar were nominated as executive members of district unit.

हिंदी की ताजा खबरें पढने के लिए यहाँ क्लिक करें|

Related Articles

Back to top button
हिंदी की ताजा खबर पढने के लिए यहाँ क्लिक करें|
Bhumi Pednekar’s desi avatar seen Rakul Preet Singh’s bold avatar set the internet on fire Latest Photoshoot of Rachel David Check out the latest photos of Shriya Saran for Hello Mag India awards Rakul Preet Singh Sizzles in Purple Saree Sizzling Photoshoot of Raai Laxmi Glamorous Stills of Huma Qureshi Nora Fatehi Flaunts her Sexy Figure in Transparent Gown Vacation Photos of Chetna Pande Enjoying in her own Style Latest Photoshoot of Samyuktha Menon in White Saree