Tripura’s main opposition Tipra Motha joins government

Tripura: Two MLAs Animesh Deb Burma and Brishketu Deb Burma took oath as ministers in the government at Raj Bhavan today.

Tipra Motha chief Pradyot Deb Barma, CM Manik Saha and other ministers attended the swearing-in ceremony at 9:30 am on Thursday. Tripura Governor Indrasen Reddy administered the oath of office to two MLAs from Tipra Motha at the swearing-in ceremony held at the Governor House.

हिंदी की ताजा खबरें पढने के लिए यहाँ क्लिक करें|

Related Articles

Back to top button
हिंदी की ताजा खबर पढने के लिए यहाँ क्लिक करें|
Bhumi Pednekar’s desi avatar seen Rakul Preet Singh’s bold avatar set the internet on fire Latest Photoshoot of Rachel David Check out the latest photos of Shriya Saran for Hello Mag India awards Rakul Preet Singh Sizzles in Purple Saree Sizzling Photoshoot of Raai Laxmi Glamorous Stills of Huma Qureshi Nora Fatehi Flaunts her Sexy Figure in Transparent Gown Vacation Photos of Chetna Pande Enjoying in her own Style Latest Photoshoot of Samyuktha Menon in White Saree