Session and elections of Forum of Retired Diploma Engineers Chhattisgarh concluded

Raipur. National President of Forum of Retired Diploma Engineers India, New Delhi, Shivshankar Dubey, General Secretary R. C. Srivastava, Zonal Secretary of All India Diploma Engineers Federation, New Delhi P.K. Namdev, Chhattisgarh. Former State President of Diploma Engineers Association, R. Of. Richhariya, current state president, H.C. The session of FORDE Chhattisgarh was concluded on 16.03.2024 in the hospitality of Rathore, Senior Deputy Provincial President, Alok Nagpure and General Secretary Prakash Singh Thakur.

While addressing the gathering, all the guests discussed the problems of the pensioners at the country and state level and passed a resolution that like other states, the pensioners should be given dearness allowance and Rs. 1 per month from the date announced by the Centre. 1000/- along with medical allowance, providing hair care treatment in recognized hospitals in the state and outside the state by the state government, declaring the pension amount as income tax free and increasing the eligibility age for additional pension to 65 years and resolving other demands. It was decided to submit a memorandum to the government.

Shivshankar Dubey, R.C. Srivastava and P.K. Giving information about the work being done by Ford India in the interest of pensioners in other states, Namdev said that Ford will play an important role in the settlement of pensioners and family pension of Chhattisgarh state. On this occasion, Shri Bharatlal Verma, who was awarded the Bhamashah Award by the State of Chhattisgarh for his charity and excellent work in the social sector, was honored by Ford Chhattisgarh.

Forum General Secretary P.K.S. Secretarial report by Chandel and State President L.K. While presenting the details of the work done by Gahwai in the past executive, he said that FORDE is playing an important role in solving the problems of Chhattisgarh pension holders.

In the second session of the convention, election observer H.C. The election process was started by Rathore, Alok Nagpure and Prakash Singh Thakur, FORDE founder and state president L. Of. The election was completed unanimously on the able guidance and call of Gahwai, Pradeep Verma Provincial President, Shishir Verma Senior Deputy Provincial President, R. Of. Gupta Vice President, General Secretary Purnendra Kumar Singh Chandel, Treasurer S.K. Wahi, Organization Secretary K. Of. Pillay and Y. R. Padmawar, A.K. Soni and R.K. Saxena was declared elected executive member.

हिंदी की ताजा खबरें पढने के लिए यहाँ क्लिक करें|

Related Articles

Back to top button
हिंदी की ताजा खबर पढने के लिए यहाँ क्लिक करें|
Bhumi Pednekar’s desi avatar seen Rakul Preet Singh’s bold avatar set the internet on fire Latest Photoshoot of Rachel David Check out the latest photos of Shriya Saran for Hello Mag India awards Rakul Preet Singh Sizzles in Purple Saree Sizzling Photoshoot of Raai Laxmi Glamorous Stills of Huma Qureshi Nora Fatehi Flaunts her Sexy Figure in Transparent Gown Vacation Photos of Chetna Pande Enjoying in her own Style Latest Photoshoot of Samyuktha Menon in White Saree