There may be reshuffle in the departments of many officers

Raipur. After allocating departments to the ministers of Chief Minister Vishnudev Sai government, now the surgery of administrative officers will also take place soon. In this change, new officers will be appointed in the Chief Minister’s Secretariat.

Besides, there are indications of major reshuffle in the departments of senior officers posted in the Ministry and Police Headquarters. Apart from the Ministry, departmental officers of the Directorate will also be changed. Collectors and SPs of the districts will also be changed. There are indications of new posting of collectors who were handling the responsibilities of big departments in the previous Bhupesh government and were close at the district level.

These include Additional Chief Secretary Subrata Sahu, Siddharth Komal Pardesi, Ankit Anand, Dr. S. Bharathidasan, Manoj Kumar Pingua, Prasanna R, Topeshwar Verma, Bhim Singh, Kiran Kaushal, JP Maurya, Sanjeev Jha, from the ministry to the district level officials. Deepak Soni, Vineet Nandanwar, Dr. Sarveshwar Bhure, Saurabh Kumar, Rajendra Katara, Anbalagan P, Alaremelmangai D, Padumsingh Elma, Neelam Namdev Ekka, Doman Singh and others.

At the same time, the stature of IAS P. Dayanand has increased among the officers who were away from the previous government. He has been appointed Secretary to the Chief Minister. Apart from this, now IAS Bhuvanesh Yadav, Mohammad Abdul Kesar Haq, Poshan Lal Chandrakar, Shikha Rajput Tiwari, Dr. CR Prasanna, Rita Shandilya, Rajesh Singh Rana, Rajesh Sukumar Toppo, S. Prakash, R. Sangeetha, Rahul Venkat, Avneesh Sharan, R Venkat, Abhijeet Singh, Basavaraju S. And the stature of other officers including Inderjit Chandrawal may also increase.

Officers appointed on contract in the Bhupesh government can be removed. These include Amrit Kumar Khalko, DD Singh and Niranjan Das. Whereas Principal Secretary of Samvida, Dr. Alok Shukla has himself resigned. There are also indications of change of Director General of Police in the state. In case of removal of Ashok Juneja, the government can consider the names of senior IPS officers Arun Dev Gautam, Himanshu Gupta along with other names. Along with the reshuffle at the DGP level, reshuffle at the lower level is also certain. After contractual appointment, the charges of DM Awasthi and other officers holding the responsibility of EOW and ACB will also be changed. ADG SRP Kalluri will hold an influential post in the police.

IPS Amit Kumar, Vivekananda Sinha and Pradeep Gupta may also get bigger responsibilities. IPS officers Lal Singh Umend, Ajatshatru Bahadur Singh and Shashi Mohan may return to the capital. Apart from this, the responsibilities of Rajnesh Singh, Sanjay Singh, Hemprakash Nayak, DSP Nimesh Baraiya and others may increase. In the state forest department also, V. Srinivas Rao was appointed as the forest force chief by superseding seven IFS officers in the Bhupesh government. Opposition to his appointment also continues. Sudhir Kumar Aggarwal, being the senior among senior forest officers, is the strongest contender for this post.

Therefore Agarwal has complained against this appointment. Apart from this, IFS Sanjay Ojha, Anil Rai and other officers have also expressed objection regarding this appointment. Many officers in the state may return to Chhattisgarh after completing their deputation. Among these, 1993 batch IAS Amit Aggarwal is a Chief Secretary level officer. He is currently holding the responsibility of CEO in UIDAI. IAS Subodh Singh can also return. He is currently posted as DG in the National Testing Agency in the Ministry of Education. Dr. Rohit Yadav posted in the Prime Minister’s Office, NADA CEO Ritu Sen and Amit Kataria posted in the Rural Development Ministry can also return from deputation.

हिंदी की ताजा खबरें पढने के लिए यहाँ क्लिक करें|

Related Articles

Back to top button
हिंदी की ताजा खबर पढने के लिए यहाँ क्लिक करें|
Bhumi Pednekar’s desi avatar seen Rakul Preet Singh’s bold avatar set the internet on fire Latest Photoshoot of Rachel David Check out the latest photos of Shriya Saran for Hello Mag India awards Rakul Preet Singh Sizzles in Purple Saree Sizzling Photoshoot of Raai Laxmi Glamorous Stills of Huma Qureshi Nora Fatehi Flaunts her Sexy Figure in Transparent Gown Vacation Photos of Chetna Pande Enjoying in her own Style Latest Photoshoot of Samyuktha Menon in White Saree